Favorite songs!

Hello everyone! It’s been a while… I have a uploading schedule, finally. I will be posting articles every Tuesday and Sunday. I have a list of some songs which I hope you will like, and before we get started, just so you know, tomorrow is also going to be a post…

1. Mercy-Shawn Mendes 

2. Aftertaste-Shawn Mendes 

3. Gold- Kiiara

4. Nothing holdin’ me back- Shawn Mendes

5. Shape of you- Ed Sheeran 

6. Air-Shawn Mendes ft.Astrid

7. Imagination- Shawn Mendes

8. Attention- Charlie Puth

9. Stay- Zedd ft. Alessia Cara

10. Life of the party- Shawn Mendes

11. Lego House- Ed Sheeran

12. Ciao Adios- Anne Marie

13. That’s what I like- Bruno Mars 

14. Ain’t my fault- Zara Larsson

15. Thumbs- Sabrina Carpenter 

16. You don’t know me- Jax Jones

17. I know what you did last summer- Shawn Mendes ft. Camila Cabello 

18. Ocean drive- Duke Dumont

19. Show you- Shawn Mendes

20. Are you with me- Lost frequencies 

21. F.F.F- Bebe Rexha

22. Company- Justin Bieber 

23. So good- Zara Larsson

24. The weight- Shawn Mendes

25. Disturbia- Rihanna

I hope you will listen to these songs! I know that this is a short post but tomorrow will be more interesting post. Bye!

Zdravo svima! Nisam odavno nista postavljala… Konacno imam raspored objavljivanja postova. Objavljivacu postove nedeljom i utorkom! Pre nego sto krene moja lista omiljenih pesama, samo da znate, i sutra cu objaviti post na blogu. 

1. Mercy-Shawn Mendes 

2. Aftertaste-Shawn Mendes 

3. Gold- Kiiara

4. Nothing holdin’ me back- Shawn Mendes

5. Shape of you- Ed Sheeran 

6. Air-Shawn Mendes ft.Astrid

7. Imagination- Shawn Mendes 

8. Attention- Charlie Puth

9. Stay- Zedd ft. Alessia Cara

10. Life of the party- Shawn Mendes

11. Lego House- Ed Sheeran

12. Ciao Adios- Anne Marie

13. That’s what I like- Bruno Mars 

14. Ain’t my fault- Zara Larsson

15. Thumbs- Sabrina Carpenter

16. You don’t know me- Jax Jones

17. I know what you did last summer- Shawn Mendes ft. Camila Cabello 

18. Ocean drive- Duke Dumont

19. Show you- Shawn Mendes

20. Are you with me- Lost frequencies 

21. F.F.F- Bebe Rexha

22. Company- Justin Bieber 

23. So good- Zara Larsson

24. The weight- Shawn Mendes

25. Disturbia- Rihanna

I hope you will listen to these songs! I know that this is a short post but tomorrow will be more interesting post. Bye!

Nadam se da cete poslusati ove pesme! Vidimo se sutra! Cao!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. curablogerka says:

    Songs are realy grate. I love it.

    Like

    1. majaandlifestyle says:

      Thanks😁

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

