Cities I want to visit

Hello everyone, today I am doing Cities I want to visit. So let’s get started.

1. Paris

The first city I want to visit is Paris and not just because of the culture or other stuff I also want to visit my cousin Sophia. I did collab with her which is this article. I will put the link of her blog here:https://annaetsoso.wordpress.com/

Her articles are so cool! You should totally follow her.

2. Los Angeles

I want to visit LA not just because my favourite youtuber Alisha Marie lives there , but also I want to live there and maybe one day I will live there. (Maybe i love it because of shops and huge malls but that is our secret shhh 🙂 )

3. Bangkok

If you didn’t know I am obsessed with Alisha Marie. She went to Bangkok and when i was watching her vlogs and pictures from there they were on FLEEK (on point aka cool)

4. Honolulu

Honolulu is the capital city of Hawai and I would really like to visit it. I would really love to go there and hike.

5. London

I go to Kontext, the language school and I am studying there English so I would love to visit it and see the Royal palace.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

