Songs you need to listen

Pesme koje morate poslusati

Zdravo svima, danas cu pisati o pesmama koje mozete da poslusate i verujte mi, zaludece vas!
Tako da nadam se da ce vam se svideti.
1. DNCE Cake by the ocean
2.  Anne Marie Do it right
3. Felix Jaehn ft Jasmine Thompson Ain’t nobody loves me better
4. Shawn Mendes Treat you better
5. Fifth Harmony Work from home
6. Zara Larson Lush Life
7. Taylor Swift New Romantics
8. Jennifer Lopez Ain’t your mama
9.Meghan Trainor No 
10. Sia Chandelier
11. Sia Cheap thrills
12.Shawn Mendes I know what you did last summer ft. Camila Cabelo
13. One direction Drag me down
14. Shawn Mendes Stitches
15. Cameron Dallas ft. Daniel Skye All I want 
16. Rihanna Work ft. Drake
17. Drake Hotline bling
18. Sofia Karlberg All of me cover
19. John Legend
20. Selena Gomez Kill ’em with kindness
21. Into you Ariana Grande
22. Never forget you Zara Larsson ft MNEK 
23.  Don’t let me down Chainsmokers 
24. Becky G Shower
Songs you need to listen

Hello everyone! Today I am going to write about songs you need to listen this summer. They are so catchy and you will need to put on loop (loop-repeating videos) like a hundreds of times! Follow me on instagram: @maja_m_30

1. DNCE Cake by the ocean
2.  Anne Marie Do it right
3. Felix Jaehn ft Jasmine Thompson Ain’t nobody loves me better
4. Shawn Mendes Treat you better
5. Fifth Harmony Work from home
6. Zara Larson Lush Life
7. Taylor Swift New Romantics
8. Jennifer Lopez Ain’t your mama
9.Meghan Trainor No 
10. Sia Chandelier
11. Sia Cheap thrills
12.Shawn Mendes I know what you did last summer ft. Camila Cabelo
13. One direction Drag me down
14. Shawn Mendes Stitches
15. Cameron Dallas ft. Daniel Skye All I want 
16. Rihanna Work ft. Drake
17. Drake Hotline bling
18. Sofia Karlberg All of me cover
19. John Legend
20.Selena Gomez Kill ’em with kindness
21. Into you Ariana Grande
22. Never forget you Zara Larsson ft MNEK
23.  Don’t let me down Chainsmokers
24. Becky G Shower

Leave a Reply

