Social medias HOT or NOT

DRUSTVENE MREZE HOT/NOT

Zdravo svima! Danas cu pisati o drustvenim mrezama i izjasnicu svoje misljenje tj. napisati da li su HOT ili NOT. Nemojte me shvatiti pogresno! Ovo je samo moje misljenje! Krenimo…

SOCIAL MEDIAS HOT/NOT 

Hello everyone! Today I am going to write about social medias and I am going to write what I think about them – are they HOT or NOT. Don’t try to take this the wrong way. This is just my opinion! Let’s start!

1. Facebook

Facebook je, prema mom misljenju, dosadio tinejdzerima kao sto sam ja ili malo starijima od mene. On nije vise onako popularan kao sto je bio. Sada samo koristimo messenger da se dopisujemo sa prijateljima. Za ovo dajem Not!


1. Facebook 

I think that Facebook is right now really boring for teenagers like me or a little bit older teens. It is not popular anymore! Now, we are only using messenger to chat with our friend! So, I think this is Not!

2. Instagram 

Instagram je aplikacija za kojom ja ludim! Volim da ,,uhodim” poznate licnosti! Ja Instagramu dajem Hot!

Pratite me na instagramu: @maja_m_30

2. Instagram

I love Instagram! Also, I like to ”stalk” celebraties! So Instagram is Hot!

Follow me on instagram: @maja_m_30

3. Snapchat 

Takodje, volim i Snapchat! Obozavam sve one efekte! Ali mi se ponekad i nekako zaustavi, ne znam zasto. Ovome dajem Hot!

3. Snapchat 

Also, I like snapchat! I love the effects! But, it sometimes crashes, and I really don’t know why! I think that snapchat is Hot!

Izvinite stvarno sto nisam pisala za Twitter,Tumblr,Pinterest,Vine… Ja to ne koristim mnogo ali bih volela da mi vi napisete  u komentarima svoje misljenje! BYE!!!

I am so sorry for not writing for Twitter, Tumblr, Pinterest, Vine… But I don’t really use them. Write in the comments if you want  to write about them! BYE!!!

Leave a Reply

